Main Menu

News:

Support Claytonia:   

Whitelist Application - Sei Ryoku

Started by Sei_Ryoku, March 30, 2014, 01:57:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sei_Ryoku

This is my first time using a forum (yes, shocking, I know - "At this day and age?!"), so please excuse me if this doesn't show up or do things properly..

I also wish to join both Vanilla and Towny servers, and I hope this application reflects that.
(I do not know how to check forum answers, so you might have to email me my reject/acceptance. I apologize for the inconvenience.)

*Time zone: Eastern Standard Time (I think)
Your two favorite games: Minecraft and Interactive Fiction
*How did you find out about Claytonia (If someone referred you, write their name)? A dandy website called minecraft-servers-list.com
Your pets names: I don't have pets, unfortunately.
What you are good at in real life: Being Asian, pretending to study, reading and writing :D
What sort of music you like: Post-grunge rock, Korean pop, old Korean ballads
Do you like sports? (Do you play any?): No sir, to both questions
Other communities you are a part of: In Mindcraft, Keep On Crafting and Crime City. (I think this is what you are asking)
*What time you normally come online: Weekday, possibly in the evening (or not at all); Weekend, from whenever in the afternoon to whenever in the early day (1, 2 am)
*Do you like bacon? Yes sir - although I confess to preferring Korean bacon over American
Have you ever been in a helicopter? No sir
Have you ever been out of your home country? Yes sir - I would have had to, being born in Israel and living in America, whilst having heritage in Korea
How long you have played Minecraft: 5 or 6 months (not that long, really)
What you are good at in Minecraft: Farming, dying, and failing to attack skeletons