Started by Kikutaro, January 30, 2014, 10:10:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kikutaro

Howdy folks.

Age - 29

Gender - Male

Location - Melbourne Australia

Time zone - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Favorite game other than MineCraft - Geez.. If i had to choose i would have to go with a toss up between Yoshi's Island or Jetset Radio Future.

How you found out about the server? (post friends name if you were refered) - I came across it through google after looking for a private vanilla server that's geared towards older people.

How long you have played MC - Probably just over a year.

Your pets names - Trixie (She be a dog)

What you are good at in MC - Hmm, i would probably say i'm good at knowing a little about everything and staying on top of thing's. Redstone not included in that though :p

What you are good at IRL - Well i'm not good at  shortened terms since i had to look up what IRL ment! Well my passion is music and i would say i'm pretty good at making it.

Type of music you like - Everything really.. But i probably listen to Metal most if i had to break it down.

To you like sports - I like Cricket and the rasslin, and always thought i should have gotten into Ice Hockey.

Do you play any sports - Nope.

Are you apart of any other communities? - Nope.

What time do you normally play game? - Usually the evening until the early hours of the morning.

Do you like bacon? - I would question anyone who dosn't.. Unless you're a Muslim of course.

Have you ever been in a helicopter? - No

Is PVP and raiding allowed? - No, but i did see on minecraftforum that it says it is allowed which i found pretty confusing.

Have you ever been out of your home country? - I wish.

Why should you be white listed on your Vanilla server? - Because i'm a friendly person that's somewhat gotten bored of solo survival and would like to do it with other people around and help contribute to a server.