Main Menu

Just to say thank's

Started by PrimeZz, March 25, 2013, 09:12:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

PrimeZz

I just wanted to take some time out of my busy (not really) day and just say thank you. Not just to the awesome players that we have had here but to everyone, Admins, Builder's and just everyone. A huge thank's to Clay, with out him willing to take the time to deal with all my request and the request of everyone, and just the time it and dedication it takes to run a server. I have not been on may servers myself, but this one is by far the best one I have ever been on. And no it's not just because I'm an admin, witch I have earned. But because the owner and runner of the server cares about how the player's feel and try to meet the needs of us all. I thought that making this post was a good way to show Clay our appreciation and to say thank you. So again like a broken record, THANK YOU CLAY.

PrimeZz

Kaz

I agree, thank you Clay for all the great things you've done! This is without a doubt the best server, everyone is awesome! Thanks for such an amazing experience :)
Stay Cool 8)

Mzmerize761

^^^ All of the above ^^^

Awesome server, and a great job by Clay.
Steam IGN  : Mzmerize761
Xbox Live IGN: Mzmerize761

BlazingWildBill

Thank you Clay! We all appreciate the work yoou have put in

Woodsy1995

Thanks Clay for listening to all our queries :)
You're the best host
From Lizard to John O' Groats, is the land I own

MrDoGood

fishingrat7

wtg clay :D i will have to agree best server i have ever been on and you have great staff but you are the best :D

LilFlip_00