what do u do?

Started by Clay, September 13, 2013, 07:53:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Clay

What kind of jobs have you had ?
What do you do for a living currently?
http://youtu.be/7XL8HV0GcPM  <--Share the video

Flareside

I do Tech Support for the Idaho National Laboratory.

Zito

I make pizzas at Pizza Factory. Hoping to be promoted soon.

~Zito #corrupt4dmins

Tslat

I'm a copper and fibre-optic technician for Telstra (an ISP)
I'm also involved in an upcoming wireless ISP, doing both the hardware and the software side.

I'm also a software technician, doing work for network devices, and various other things
Like what you see here?

We can't keep doing it without you!

Fraisone

I've done concrete finisher,  carpeting,  taco shop cook, pizza Hut cook,  ran a custom t shirt shop(vinyl,  hest transfers, embroidery, etc) ,  hometown buffet.  I currently work in a union for major grocery distributer(logistics) as a maintenance tech.
Did I do that?

joe21221

I work on a farm. Doing farm stuff. It's the only real job I've had.
Eventually ill be recording sound for money.

Zito

~Zito #corrupt4dmins

joe21221

Preferably, music. Bands solo artists, orchestras. But i would still happily take a job doing sound for movies, tv, cartoons. Syncing sound to cartoons was probably one of the most fun things i've done.

Zito

That really does sound fun :o

~Zito #corrupt4dmins

RockinRoyaltyx3

What kind of jobs have you had ?  Well I am a child care provider, and I have worked in fast food.

What do you do for a living currently? Currently I am working at Macy's as a flex sales associate. (It's crap don't do et!)
I definitely wasn't going around chasing pigs or anything...

Farquad94

Work as a part time teller at a Bank
Fancy signature

Fraisone

Quote from: Farquad94 on September 15, 2013, 01:10:01 AM
Work as a part time teller at a Bank
hey my gf did that,  she now a banker.  Do you have solutions to make,  I think you told me and you didn't.
Did I do that?

Tslat