Started by BlindAlchemist, December 02, 2013, 03:41:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BlindAlchemist

Age 21
Gender Female
Location Arkansas, United States
Time zone Central
Favorite game other than MineCraft Skyrim
How you found out about the server? (post friends name if you were refered) Messaged in the Minecraft forums by a gent named Clay.
How long you have played MC? About 3 years.
Your pets names? I currently don't own any pets myself, but our family pets are Dillon (great dane), Rowdy (bull mastiff), and Lexxie (cat) and they all live with my dad.
What you are good at in MC? I like to think I'm a decent builder. I especially enjoy building bridges, and shops that benefit the community. I used to run a pub and library in our old server. I also enjoy alchemy, and redstone work, though I'm not good at it quite yet.
What you are good at IRL? Drawing, singing, acting, pretty much anything artistic.
Type of music you like I'll try anything at least twice. My music tastes range from Frank Sinatra, to Opeth, to Old Crow Medicine Show, to The Killers, to Amanda Palmer, to Watsky, to Jack Johnson, to Andy Grammar, to Macklemore, to Green River Ordinance, to-- Well, you get the idea.
Do you like sports Certain ones. I enjoy rugby, volleyball, and tennis the most. But I will watch football if it's on. I don't pay enough attention to have a favorite team.
Do you play any sports I enjoy playing volleyball, tennis, swimming, and whatnot, but I don't play anything competitively.
Are you apart of any other communities? I play on a tiny vanilla server run by one of my good friends, but they aren't online very often.
What time do you normally play games? I play usually between 12p-7p central time, but can plan to be on later in the case of an event or adventure, or the like.
Do you like bacon? There are two types of people in this world. Those who like bacon, and those who are wrong.
Have you ever been in a helicopter? Not yet. But I hope to someday.