Started by LeCaptainSpork, August 08, 2013, 09:52:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LeCaptainSpork

Age     17
Gender     Male
Location      Maryland, USA
Time zone      EST or -5 GMT
Favorite game other than MineCraft     Battlefield
How you found out about the server       I was contacted by Claygarth after asking about a server.
How long you have played MC      Right before the updates with wolves/minecarts. 
Your pets names       Cowboy and Trinket
What you are good at in MC     I think I'm a pretty good builder, but I try to do everything so I'm not amazing in any one respect.
What you are good at IRL    I'd say I'm good at Lacrosse, and decent with a guitar and harmonica.
Type of music you like     Rock, Bluegrass, Reggae and Blues.
Do you play any sports       Yes, I play lacrosse and some soccer.
Are you apart of any other communities?     Yes, but I don't really play on them often. They're mainly servers where I just get on and talk to people.
What time do you normally play game?     Any time after 5. I have work and school.
Do you like bacon?    I love bacon of all varieties.
Have you ever been in a helicopter?      Thankfully, I have not.
Is PvP or raiding allowed?     Not outside of the PvP arena. Raiding isn't allowed in any case.
Have you ever been out of your home country?     No, but I will soon.
Will you ever join us in TeamSpeak?    Possibly. I've never used it, and I like to record gameplay, so it would be interesting.
Anything else you can think of that you would like to share with the community.    I'd love to be a part of the server, and I look forward to talking to some new people. Hopefully others don't mind being in videos! IGN: CaptainSpork

RTab

I would like to welcome you to the server! I am sure you will be accepted once a mod sees your application!

Clay

Thanks for joining the server and Welcome to our community.
A list of commands avilable to members can be found Here.